Size does not matter

Mine is 5.5 or 5 but iam so depressed the mine is small.
what is your size and how you feel about it and what’s your takeon my size.

I had never felt this kind of longing before. It consumed me, like a relentless fire burning in his chest. His desire wasn’t just about the physical act; it was a need for intimacy, connection, and the warmth of another human being. He found myself in uncharted territory, where the boundaries of restraint blurred.

He couldn’t escape the racing thoughts that plagued my mind. The scent of her pussy lingered in my memory, driving me wild. He yearned to touch, to taste, to feel the electric spark of passion. But amidst the tempest of desire, a voice within me whispered “go wild”.

In an attempt to escape the overwhelming sensations, I found myself masterbating.

what is your size and how you feel about it and what’s your takeon my size.

By:


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started